single "Café au Lait" available on all digital platforms

Marcello Di Leonardo - drums, keyboards
Andrea Rea - rhodes solo
Daniele Sorrentino - el. bass

CROSSED TIMES rhythmic independence studies

CROSSED TIMES is a book of rhythmic coordination studies dedicated to drummers and anyone who wanted to test and expand their rhythmic attitude using a drum set. It is also possible to perform every exercise contained in this book simply by beating the knees with our hands and the floor with our feet. This is a real mental gymnastics based on limb coordination, useful to acquire a rhythmic fluency that every musician can also find on his own instrument.